fbpx

Leguan Lifts Oy, founded in 1990, concentrates on development and manufacturing of durable and reliable self propelled access platforms. We are part of the Finnish Avant Tecno group.

Personnel

Sales and marketing

Jori Mylläri

Jori Mylläri

Export Manager, M.Sc (Econ)

International Sales
+358 50 370 5838
jori.myllari@avanttecno.com

Antti Sareela

Antti Sareela

Sales Manager, Engineer

Domestic Sales
+358 50 361 1198
antti.sareela@avanttecno.com

Service and spare parts

Riku Pöysti

Riku Pöysti

Spare parts

Spare Parts and Service
+358 50 364 1070
riku.poysti@avanttecno.com

Mikko Toivanen

Mikko Toivanen

After Sales Engineer

Technical Support
+358 50 589 1365
mikko.toivanen@avanttecno.com

Niko Hämäläinen

Niko Hämäläinen

Product Development Engineer, M.Sc (Eng.)

+358 50 589 1358
niko.hamalainen@avanttecno.com

Logistics

Päivi Koski

Päivi Koski

Logistics coordinator

Invoicing and Locistics
+358 3 347 8821
paivi.koski@avanttecno.com

Manufacturing

Niko Kaasalainen

Niko Kaasalainen

Manufacturing Engineer

+358 50 590 9899
niko.kaasalainen@avanttecno.com

Mika Marttila

Mika Marttila

Production Engineer

+358 40 511 4012
mika.marttila@avanttecno.com

Management

Antti Otava

Antti Otava

Managing Director, M.Sc (Eng.)

+358 50 589 1387
antti.otava@avanttecno.com

Contact information

Leguan Lifts Oy

Ylötie 10
33470 Ylöjärvi
VAT: FI-0793358-3

Wold wide dealers

Email Leguan®Lifts: leguan@avanttecno.com
Phone: +358 3 347 6400
Email spare parts and technical support: spareparts.leguan@avanttecno.com
Phone spare parts and technical support +358 3 347 6448

Contact us

Ylötie 10, 33470 Ylöjärvi

+358 3 347 6400

leguan@avanttecno.com

Leave a message

Contact us

Ylötie 10, 33470 Ylöjärvi

+358 3 347 6400

leguan@avanttecno.com

Leave a message